The Atlantic Venture Forum’s presenting companies are competitively selected with the participation of our Industry Advisory Board members. Meet the 2019 team below!

Ozge Yeloglu

Chief Data Scientist, Customer Success, Microsoft Canada

Michelle Scarborough

Managing Partner, Toronto

JS Cournoyer

Co-Founder & Partner

James Curry

Manager, Technology Investments

Brenda Hogan

Senior Investment Manager

Charles Lax

Managing General Partner

Nicole LeBlanc

Director, Investments & Partnerships

Brian Lowe

Former Co-Founder & Director

Raymond Fitzpatrick

Director of Investments

Scott Moffitt

Executive Director

Peter Moreira


Chris Moyer


Pascal-Hugo Plourde

Director, Partnerships

Andrew Ray

Vice President, Investments

Doug Robertson

President & CEO

Johanne Sévigny

Managing Partner & VP Enterprise

Sunil Sharma

Managing Director, Toronto